Our team of Specialist Teachers work with all Canterbury District schools and pre-school settings to provide advice, guidance and training to those working with children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND).  We work together with Outreach staff from St Nicholas and Orchard Schools to provide a comprehensive local service for teachers, SENCOs and support staff in the Canterbury District. 

 

The team's new email addresses are:

Jane Terry

Jane.T@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Alison Goodsell

Alison.G@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Ruth Jones

Ruth.J@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Kate Pike

Kate.P@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Liz Ross

Liz.R@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Emma Sandy

Emma.S@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Becky Hemmings

Rebecca.H@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

 

Main contact telephone number is via School office:  01227-464316

 

 




© Copyright 2013–2017 St Nicholas School